I found this website Internationalmobilestore on eBay, yahoo and justboughtit.com Is it trustable?

advertisement

I found this website Internationalmobilestore on eBay, yahoo and justboughtit.com Is it trustable? www.internationalmobilestore.com
I want to buy a mobile phone from this site. The address is valid and they offer credit card ssl payment with Yahoo. Please check it out and let me know.
Related Post: Can i use a prepaid visa debit card to sell on ebay?, Where can I get a virtual master or visa card to pay online?, Yahoo services payment by credit card is declined with an alert of reaching transaction limit. What next?, Why do I need to give my credit card info to sign up for a new Yahoo mail account?, Any extra charges for using a credit card (mastercard/visa) internationally?, How does one pay for services offered by Yahoo, if they don’t have a debit or credit card?, Is giving my credit card,debit card and bank account information to paypal and ebay safe?, Yahoo credit card comparison?, Can you use a prepaid credit card on Ebay?, Does anybody know of a credit card that once approved I can have instant access to?,

One Response to “I found this website Internationalmobilestore on eBay, yahoo and justboughtit.com Is it trustable?”

  1. Hello I bought a mobile phone from them and it was in perfect conditions and brand new and also unlocked. The good thing is that the website offers skype for fast replies… Yes the address is real and visitable.. I suggest to buy it, please let me know how it goes.

Leave a Reply